Will I or Wont I??

Weigh in tomorrow.  Will I achieve my 1 stone loss??  (I only need to loose 1lb)

I have had three successful runs this week and did the Davina intense toning workout tonight. I havent overeaten or eaten anything I shouldnt have but I seem to be weighing heavier on the scales. I’m not sure why but lets see what the scales tell us tomorrow.

Until tomorrow………………

One thought on “Will I or Wont I??

  1. Well done Charlotte on keeping up your regular running and now adding some ‘at-home’ workouts into the mix. Really hope you get what you deserve tomorrow, but if you don’t, don’t lose heart – just know that it’ll make it even more likely that you’ll have a good loss next week! :-)
    You’re limiting your calorie intake and doing regular exercise, so you can be confident the weight will come off – it’s just a matter of time.

Leave a Reply

