Shattered

Another long work day! I have just finished work (with a break in between to put Olivia to bed etc). Today was a rest day from running and I have been glued to my desk all day working so not much excercise. I have however eaten healthily and nibbled on carrot sticks and celery.

I had a quiche for tea with salad. Probably not the best thing but it was something I could put in the oven whilst I continued to work.

I am hoping that when I weigh in on Thursday I will have lost weight however I have a feeling it may be very close to the mark. Today I feel very full and feel as though I have eaten lots but in reality I havent. Perhaps my tummy is starting to shrink?

Leave a Reply

