Good but could/should have been better

Thursdays weigh in resulted in a 1lb loss. I was disappointed as I had been watching what I ate (using the app) and I also exercised 6 out of the 7 days. Not sure why I only lost 1lb and was hoping for 2-3lb loss but hey ho. I will have to try and loose that next week now instead. One possibility is that it is hormone related. Another is that perhaps I need to cut down on the amount I am consuming. I will just have to see how next weeks weigh in goes.

Have a great weekend everyone. If you are overweight think about everything you put in your mouth. Eat it if you wish but remember that a moment on the lips is a lifetime on the hips!!

Leave a Reply

