17lb loss so far – 5 stone 11 still to go

Another 1lb off this week.  I am quite happy with that loss as I did eat a few naughty things over the weekend.

As the title of todays blog states I have lost a total of 17lb (1 stone 3lb) so far.  That is an average of just over 1lb weight loss a week which I am very happy with.  If I can do this all year that will be 52lb or 3 stone 7lb on one year.

I had a great run this morning with Rebecca and enjoyed the run whilst I was running as well as afterwards. It was rather windy but we did it and our pace was pretty good too.

Its all good.   Onwards and Upwards!!

3 thoughts on “17lb loss so far – 5 stone 11 still to go

  1. Well done C, just stick in there and keep going. This time next year you won’t recognise yourself ! Half you’ve started to enjoy the running, it helps get you out there
    Xx

Leave a Reply

